After a big reveal on Tuesday night (April 21), the regular season road ahead this year for the Green Bay Packers was revealed. The Packers open the season on Sunday afternoon against the Bears, and close the year in January against the Vikings at Lambeau. A highlight on this year's schedule is a primetime Thanksgiving game against the Lions, where Brett Favre's number will be retired. Here is the full schedule (all times listed are central time):

  1. @ Chicago Bears - Sunday, September 13 - 12:00 pm (FOX)
  2. Seattle Seahawks - Sunday, September 20 - 7:30 pm (NBC)
  3. Kansas City Chiefs - Monday, September 28 - 7:30 pm (ESPN)
  4. @ San Francisco 49ers - Sunday, October 4 - 3:25 pm (FOX)
  5. St. Louis Rams - Sunday, October 11 - 12:00 pm (CBS)
  6. San Diego Chargers - Sunday, October 18 - 3:25 pm (CBS)
  7. BYE
  8. @ Denver Broncos - Sunday, November 1 - 7:30 pm (NBC)
  9. @ Carolina Panthers - Sunday, November 8 - 12:00 pm (FOX)
  10. Detroit Lions - Sunday, November 15 - 12:00 pm (FOX)
  11. @ Minnesota Vikings - Sunday, November 22 - 12:00 pm (FOX)
  12. Chicago Bears - Thursday, November 26 (THANKSGIVING) - 7:30 pm (NBC)
  13. @ Detroit Lions - Sunday, December 3 - 7:25 pm (NFL Network)
  14. Dallas Cowboys - Sunday, December 13 - 3:25 pm (FOX)
  15. @ Oakland Raiders - Sunday, December 20 - 3:05 pm (FOX)
  16. @ Arizona Cardinals - Sunday, December 27 - 3:25 (FOX)
  17. Minnesota Vikings - Sunday, January 3 - 12:00 pm (FOX)