Alan Jackson's new album "30 Miles West" is coming out this Tuesday.  Watch the video to his hit "So You Don't Have To Love Me Anymore," and hear him talk about what's special about this album.  Also, after the jump you can see the track listing for his new album!



Alan Jackson’s ‘Thirty Miles West’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Gonna Come Back as a Country Song’
2. ‘You Go Your Way’
3. ‘Everything But the Wings’
4. ‘Talk Is Cheap’
5. ‘So You Don’t Have to Love Me Anymore’
6. ‘Look Her in the Eyes and Lie’
7. ‘Dixie Highway’ (featuring the Zac Brown Band)
8. ‘She Don’t Get High’
9. ‘Her Life’s a Song’
10. ‘Nothin’ Fancy’
11. ‘Long Way to Go’
12. ‘Life Keeps Bringin’ Me Down’
13. ‘When I Saw You Leaving (for Nicey)’

Alan on what's special about "30 Miles West."

And his latest music video: